Catskills Real Estate Information

Located in New York in the Northwestern Catskills, we are ready to introduce you to your dream property in this quiet corner of the Catskill Mountains.

New York Welcomes You™

Whether you are looking for that hunting cabin with lots of land, a charming permanent residence or anything in-between.

Formed by years of erosion, the Catskills are a semi-mountainous region located in the state of New York. Spread across this region are miles of greenery and wildlife, opening the doors to many outdoor adventures.
The Catskills are comprised of four major counties: Sullivan, Ulster, Greene and Delware. There are two minor counties located in the Catskills’ northern part, Schoharie and Ostego. Similar to the five boroughs of New York City, the four major counties are very diverse. If looking for real estate in the Catskills, familiarity with the different regions would be helpful in making a decision. Very different adventures are found in each county, and this may be especially important for the second home buyer.